Alternative Now Streaming

The Inside Out Drop New Single “Don’t Stop”: Stream

The Inside Out - Don't Stop (2019)
The Inside Out – Don’t Stop (2019)

CT four-piece The Inside Out is made up of James Howard (Guitar-Vocals), Brendan Ross (Bass-Vocals), Eddison Buenano (Guitar), and Chase Rivera (Drums). Together, they make rugged and anthemic alt rock. Recently, the band has dropped their new single “Don’t Stop”, the first song off their upcoming I Want To Wake Up Where You Are, due out later this year.

“Don’t Stop” is a promising introduction to those not acquainted with The Inside Out. Driven by propulsive drums and crisp dual guitars, the song creates a anthemic atmosphere before the first verse even comes in. When it does, Howard’s impassioned, gang-vocal execution lifts the song with even more throttle. Beyond all this though, the song is just genuinely catchy and hits all the right “rock” marks, right to when the guitar solo rips after the second chorus.

I Want to Wake Up Where You Are arrives on July 19th. Listen to “Don’t Stop” by The Inside Out on Bandcamp and Spotify below:

%d bloggers like this: