Dirt Devil Reveal Tracklist, Artwork For Debut LP, Out Via Redscroll Records June 16th

Northampton dream pop group Dirt Devil have shared the album artwork and tracklisting for their self-titled debut.  The album is set to release via Redscroll Records in Wallingford, CT on June 16th.  According to Redscroll, it will be a full color gatefold release and limited to 300 copies.  You can pre-order at Redscroll’s website here.  Check out the tracklisting and the video for single “Sky Court” below.

Dirt Devil will be celebrating the release of their album opening for Twin Peaks at The Ballroom in Hamden, CT on June 10th.  Event page here.

Track Listing:

    A1. Dirt Devil
    A2. Hellbound Heart
    A3. Sky Court
    A4. Haunter
    B1. Night Watch
    B2. Miles Of Fire
    B3. Midnight Blue
    B4. The Garden
%d bloggers like this: